Office of Student Services Staff

Deborah Paris, Assistant Dean -  dparis@miami.edu
Marty Medina, Associate Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment - m.medina10@miami.edu
Yenisey Cabrera, Senior Academic Advisor -  ycabrera@miami.edu
Andrea Alvarez, Academic Advisor - aca106@miami.edu
Jude Dhaiti, Data Analyst -  jdhaiti@miami.edu
Gloria Vallina, Administrative Assistant -  g.vallina@miami.edu
Anna Castro, Admissions Services Representative -  acastro@miami.edu
Daphne Perez, Admission Services Representative, Graduate - dperez@miami.edu
Karla Sanchez, Receptionist - kds43@miami.edu