The Women's Commission has many committees and officers dedicated to making the commission an integral and vital part of the university community.

Women's Commission Leadership 2013 - 2014

President Nancy Ryan
Vice President Susie Picar
Treasurer / Secretary Aruna Airan
Program Directors Katherine Westaway
Senior Advisor Rita L. Deutsch
RSMAS Campus Liaison Cristie Barrera
Medical Campus Liaison TBA
Co-Chair, Awards Breakfast
Co-Chair, Awards Breakfast
Rhonda Dubord
Suelyn Chong
Chair, Take Our Daughters and Sons To Work Lisi Carreno
Book Club Suelyn Chong
Web Master Suelyn Chong
History Profiles Chair Elizabeth Balbin