Fall 2016 Programs and Services Guide

Click on the links below to see our current schedules. If you would like to register for a program or have a question, please call 305-284-5433 or send an email to .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).

Fall 2016 Fitness Programs and Services
Complete Listing of Fitness Programs and Services

Community Classes
Click here for complete Fall 2016 schedules and class descriptions for our adult & youth aquatics, dance, marital arts and tennis classes open to members and non-members.

Pilates: Fall 2016 Session 2

Group Exercise, Studio Cycling & Yoga: Fall 2016

Fall 2016 Wellness Programs Services
Complete Listing of Wellness Programs and Services

Massage Therapy: Schedule a massage

Meditation:
Monday, September 12
Friday, October 21
Friday, November 18
Monday, December 5
7:30 - 9 p.m.
7:30 - 9 p.m.
7:30 - 9 p.m.
7:30 - 9 p.m.

Cooking Classes:
Single Classes
Wednesday, September 28
Friday, October 21
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Chocolate, Chocolate, Chocolate
30 Minutes or Less

2-Part Cooking Series
Saturday, September 17 & 24
Wednesday, Oct. 19 & Tuesday, Oct. 25 Wednesday, November 9 & 16
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
The Best of International Cuisine (Tuscan & Thai)
The Best of International Cuisine (Paris & Tapas)
The Best Thanksgiving

Learn more about our cooking classes (including chef bio and class menus) by clicking here.

Fall 2016 Certification Courses
Complete Listing of Certification Courses

American Red Cross CPR and AED:
Wednesday, October 5
Saturday, November 5
Monday, November 14
Saturday, December 10
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

American Red Cross First Aid:
Wednesday, October 26
Tuesday, November 8
Wednesday, December 7
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers:
Saturday, October 15
Saturday, November 12
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
1 - 4 p.m.