student life staff

Student Life
Sue O'Malley
Sue O'Malley
Senior Administrative Assistant
Tel: (305) 284-2805
Email: somalley@miami.edu
Gloria Cooper
Gloria Cooper
Student Government Secretary
Tel: (305) 284-3082
Email: gcooper@miami.edu
Leslie Gale
Leslie Gale
Graduate Assistant
Tel: (305) 284-8942
Email: l.gale@umiami.edu
     
Unversity Center
Dan Westbrook
Dan Westbrook
Director of the Whitten University Center
Tel: (305) 284-3712
Email: dwestbrook@miami.edu
Aruna Airan
Aruna Airan
Manager, Budget
Tel: (305) 284-3764
Email: aairan@miami.edu
Eddie Rimblas
Eddie Rimblas
Manager for Facilities & Maintenance
Tel: (305) 284-4301
Email: erimblas@miami.edu
     
Linda Sher-Collado
Linda Sher-Collado
Events and Reservations
Tel: (305) 284-4351
Email: Isher-collado@miami.edu
Ma.Eugenia Saade
Ma.Eugenia Saade
Information Services
Tel: (305) 284-2318
Email: m.ortiz@miami.edu
Larry Rodriguez
Larry Rodriguez
Day Operations
Tel: (305) 284-4351
Email: laz@miami.edu
     
Marcos "Zap" Zapata
Marcos "Zap" Zapata
Evening Operations
Tel: (305) 284-2319
Email: mzapata@miami.edu
Vladimir Padilla
Vladimir Padilla
Maintenance Mechanic
Tel: (305) 284-4301
 
     
Butler Center for Volunteer Service & Leadership Development
Andrew D. Wiemer
Andrew D. Wiemer
Director
Tel.: (305) 284-4483
Fax: (305) 284-8828
Email: andreww@miami.edu


Sarah N. Ho
Assistant Director
Tel.: (305) 284-4483
Fax: (305) 284-8828
Email: s.ho@miami.edu


Cristina Orbeta
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (305) 284-5646
Fax: (305) 284-4310
Email: corbeta@miami.edu
Butler Center for Volunteer Service & Leadership Development - Staff
Orientation & Commuter Student Involvement
Danielle Howard
Danielle Howard
Interim Director
(305) 284-5646
Fax: (305) 284-4310
dhoward@miami.edu
Matthew Barnes
Matthew Barnes
Assistant Director
(305) 284-5646
Fax: (305) 284-4310
mgbarnes@miami.edu
Cristina Orbeta
Cristina Orbeta
Administrative Assistant
(305) 284-5646
Fax: (305) 284-4310
corbeta@miami.edu

Heather Stevens
Events Coordinator
(305) 284-5646
Fax: (305) 284-4310
h.stevens@umiami.edu
     
Student Activities & Student Organizations
Laura R. Stott
Laura R. Stott
Director
Tel: (305) 284-6399
Email: lrstott@miami.edu
Joshua Brandfon
Joshua Brandfon
Associate Director
Tel: (305) 284-6399
Email: j.brandfon@miami.edu
Deanna Rella
Deanna Rella
Assistant Director
Tel.: (305) 284-6399
Email: d.rella@miami.edu
     
Shelley Pamphile
Shelley Pamphile
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (305) 284-6399
Email: spamphile@miami.edu
Evan Gilead
Evan Gilead
Graduate Assistant
Tel: (305) 284-9316
Email: ebgilead@gmail.com
 
     
Rathskeller
Everett Price
Everett Price
Manager
Tel: (305) 284-6310
Fax: (305) 284-6311
Email: eprice@miami.edu
In Person: 1330 Miller Drive
Coral Gables 33124
Carole Sagliano
Carole Sagliano
Office Manager
Tel: (305) 284-6310
Fax: (305) 284-6311
Email: c.sagliano@umiami.edu

TBD
Assistant Manager