Student Activities and Student Organizations
Shalala Student Center, Room 206
Telephone: 305-284-6399
Fax: 305-284-5987
Email: student-activities@miami.edu

Social Media:

Link to Facebook Page Link to Twitter Timeline Link to Twitter Timeline

Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address:
University of Miami
Department of Student Activities
1330 Miller Drive, SC 206
Coral Gables, FL 33146-6924

Staff

Director 
Joshua Brandfon 
j.brandfon@miami.edu

Associate Director 
Michael Baumhardt 
m.baumhardt@miami.edu

Assistant Director, Student Organizations
Sendi Colquitt
s.colquitt@miami.edu

Assistant Director, Late Night Programs
Alexander Martin
a.martin@miami.edu

Graduate Assistant 
Sylvia Reyes
Sylvia.reyes@miami.edu

Financial Analyst
Ashley Langley
a.langley@miami.edu

Administrative Assistant 
Shelley Pamphile
s.pamphile@miami.edu