Student Activities and Student Organizations
Student Activities Center, Room 206
Telephone: 305-284-6399
Fax: 305-284-5987
Email: student-activities@miami.edu

Social Media:

Link to Facebook Page Link to Twitter Timeline


Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Mailing Address:
University of Miami
Department of Student Activities
1330 Miller Drive, SAC 206
Coral Gables, FL 33146-6924

Staff

Director
Joshua Brandfon
j.brandfon@miami.edu

Associate Director
Vacant

Assistant Director
Maritza Torres
maritza@miami.edu

Assistant Director
Kathy Andrade
k.andrade@miami.edu

Program Assistant
Jackie Fulop
jfulop@umiami.edu

Administrative Assistant
Shelley Pamphile
s.pamphile@miami.edu