Student Center Complex
(305) 284-4351
SCCreservations@miami.edu
1330 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, Florida 33146

Daniel Westbrook
Executive Director

Daniel Westbrook
 (305) 284-3712 
dwestbrook@miami.edu
Brandon Gross
Assistant Director
Brandon Gross
(305) 284-5051
brandon@miami.edu
Dr. Nicholas Rau
Interim Assistant Director, Projects
Dr. Nicholas Rau
(305) 284-2398
 ner16@miami.edu 

 
Jacqueline Guevara
Executive Assistant
Jacqueline Guevara
 (305) 284-2805 
jguevara@miami.edu

Administrative Assistant
TBA
 


Customer Relations
 
Linda Collado
Events and Reservations
Linda Collado
(305) 284-4351 
lsher-collado@miami.edu
sccreservations@miami.edu

Denise Lausell
Senior Customer Service Representative
Denise Lausell
(305) 284-4599
d.lausell@miami.edu

Tracy Pottker-Fishel
Communications Specialist
Tracy Pottker-Fishel
305-284-5911 t.pottkerfishel@miami.edu
 
Gloria Cooper
Customer Service Representative
Gloria Cooper
(305) 284-2318
gcooper@miami.edu
   


Operations
 
Larry Rodriguez
Day Operations
Larry Rodriguez
(305) 284-2319
laz@miami.edu

Marcos Zapata
Evening Operations
 Marcos Zapata
(305) 284-2319
mzapata@miami.edu


Night Operations
TBA
 

Weekend/Night Operations
David Dyer
(305) 284-2319
d.dyer1@umiami.edu




Facilities
 
Eduardo Rimblas
Facilities and Maintenance Manager
Eduardo Rimblas
(305) 284-4301 
erimblas@miami.edu

Vladimir Padilla
Senior Maintenance Mechanic
Vladimir Padilla
  (305) 284-4301
v.padillp@miami.edu
Jesus Valdes
Maintenance Mechanic
Jesus Valdes
(305) 284-4301
j.valdes6@miami.edu

 
Alexander Urbizagastegui
Pool Operations Supervisor
Alexander Urbizagastegui
(305) 284-5147
a.urbizagastegui@miami.edu

   


Technology
 
Kesha Grayson
Systems and Technology Supervisor
Kesha Grayson
(305) 284-5150
kgrayson@miami.edu

Ka'sette Goins
A/V Technician
Ka'sette Goins
(305) 284-1512
k.goins@miami.edu

 


Finance
 
Aruna Airan
Budget Manager
Aruna Airan
 (305) 284-3764 
aairan@miami.edu

Ashley Langley
Financial Analyst
Ashley Langley
(305) 284-1598
a.langley@miami.edu

 


Rathskeller
 
Everett Price
Rathskeller Director
Everett Price
   (305) 284-6310 
eprice@miami.edu
Alex Bulnes
Rathskeller Manager
Alex Bulnes
(305) 284-6310
e.bulnes@miami.edu