Butler Center for Service and Leadership
Telephone: 305-284-4483
Fax: 305-284-8828
E-mail: leadandserve@miami.edu
Mail: 1330 Miller Drive, SAC 204
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Walk-in: Student Activities Center, Room 204

Facebook
Twitter

Director
Andrew D. Wiemer
Andrew D. Wiemer
Tel.: 305-284-4483
Fax: 305-284-8828
E-mail: andreww@miami.edu
Assistant Director
Brittany Brewster
Brittany Brewster
Tel.: 305-284-2884
Fax: 305-284-8828
E-mail: b.brewster@miami.edu
Administrative Assistant
Cristina Orbeta
Cristina Orbeta
Tel.: 305-284-5646
Fax: 305-284-4310
E-mail: corbeta@miami.edu
Volunteer and Community Outreach Coordinator
Audrey Kidwell
Audrey Kidwell
Tel.: 305-284-9258
Fax: 305-284-8828
E-mail: a.kidwell@miami.edu
AmeriCorps Public Ally
Vanessa Navarro
Vanessa Navarro
Tel.: 305-284-4483
Fax: 305-284-8828
E-mail: v.navarro@miami.edu
Program Coordinator
Nick Moore
Nicholas Moore
Tel.: 305-284-4483
Fax: 305-284-8828
E-mail: n.moore@umiami.edu