Academic Services                                        
Service Provided: Academic Classroom Reservations 
Contact:  Gelys Chacin                                              
Room 123 Ashe Administration Bldg.                      
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6914                                   
(305) 284-4846                                                          
Fax: (305) 284-6293                                                  
g.chacin@miami.edu
Scheduling.rg@miami.edu

Telecommunications
Services Provided:
Internet connections & special telephone needs
Contact: Eddie Vidal, Help Desk Mgr.
1320 S. Dixie Highway
Gables One Tower, Suite 110
Coral Gables, FL 33146-2050
(305) 284-6565 - Listen to options
Fax: (305) 284-5809
evidal@miami.edu

Dining Services/Chartwells
Services Provided: Meals & Catering
Contact: Joel Chamizo (Meal Packages)
Wendy Franklin (Catering)
Coral Gables, FL 33146-6911
1350 Miller Drive, Whitten Ctr. Rm. 132
Catering: Phone: (305) 284-2717
Fax: (305) 284-2774
Meal Packages: Phone (305) 284-1837
Fax: (305) 284-1839
jchamizo@miami.edu; chartwells@miami.edu

UM Police Department                                
Services Provided: Safety Issues and Event Security 
Contact:  David A. Rivero, Chief of Police
Rusty Clusman, Captain                             
5665 Ponce de Leon Boulevard                                   
Coral Gables, FL 33124    
(305) 284-3075                                             
Fax: (305) 284-5706 (Dispatch), 284-1541 (Admin)    
darivero@miami.edu

Information Technology                              
Services Provided: Computer Lab Reservations       
Contact: Carlos Sainz                                    
Ungar Computer Center – Room 145            
Coral Gables, FL 33146-42200
(305) 284-3969                                                            
Fax: (305) 284-4363                                                   csainz@miami.edu

University Center Pool
Services Provided:
Outdoor Swimming Pool
Contact: Alexander Urbizagastegui
Reservations
1306 Stanford Drive - Whitten UC
Coral Gables, FL 33146-6923
(305) 284-5147
Fax: (305) 284-6791
a.urbizagastegui@miami.edu

Parking Services                                           
Service Provided: Parking Permits                            
Contact:   Customer Service                                        
McKnight Building, Suite 100                                  
5807 Ponce de Leon Boulevard                                
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0212                                   
(305) 284-3096 (Option #2)                           
Fax: (305) 284-1542                                       Parking.Gables@miami.edu

Wellness & Recreation
Services Provided: Wellness Center & Intramural Field
Contact: Alan Rose, Assistant Director
Herbert Wellness Center
1241 Dickinson Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146-4710
(305) 284-1764/1763
Fax: (305) 284-4469
arose@miami.edu

Student Center Complex                                           
Service Provided: Reservations and Events                            
Contact:   Linda Collado                                       
1330 Miller Drive                                 
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0212                                   
(305) 284-4351                          
sccreservations@miami.edu