Troubleshooters are faculty members and administrators who serve as a resource for students seeking assistance with academic and non-academic matters. When regular channels have failed to bring resolution to your problem and after you have spoken to the appropriate Troubleshooter, you should contact the Ombudsperson.

School of Architecture
Ana Santana
Tel. 305-284-3730
Email: asantana@miami.edu
Location: 110B Architecture Bldg. 48

College of Arts and Sciences
Charles Mallery  
Tel: 305-284-3188
E-mail: cmallery@miami.edu
Location: 337 Ungar

Athena Sanders
Tel. 305-284-4333
Email:  a.sanders2@miami.edu
Location:  200 Ashe

School of Business Administration 
Ellen Marie McPhillip
Tel: 305-284-4641
E-mail: emcphillip@miami.edu
Location: 104 Merrick

Graduate Business
Lori Pryor
Tel: 305-284-2510
E-mail: lpryor@miami.edu
Location: 221 Jenkins

Cecilia Sanchez
305-284 1661
Email: csanchez@bus.miami.edu
Location:  221 Jenkins Bldg.

School of Communication
Luis Herrera
Tel: 305-284-5234
E-mail: lherrera@miami.edu
Location: 2037 Wolfson Bldg.

Continuing and International Education
Carol Wilson        
Tel: 305-284-4411
E-mail: carol@miami.edu
Location: 116 Allen Hall
School of Education

Gina Astorini
Tel: 305-284-3826
E-mail: gfastorini@miami.edu
Location: 312D Merrick

College of Engineering
Ram Narasimhan
Tel: 305-284-3100
E-mail: ram@miami.edu
Location: 244 McArthur

Graduate School
Koren Bedeau
Tel: 305-284-4154
E-mail: k.bedeau@miami.edu
Location: Ashe 235

School of Law
Janet Stearns       
Tel: 305-284-4551
E-mail: jstearns@law.miami.edu
Location: A212C Law Administration Bldg.

Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine
Alex Mechaber
Tel: 305-243-0496
E-mail: amechabe@med.miami.edu
Location: R-160

Ana Campo
Tel : 305-243-2003
Email : acampo@med.miami.edu
Location: R-160

Phillip and Patricia Frost School of Music 
Steven Moore
Tel: 305-284-6920
E-mail: smoore@miami.edu
Location: 128-C Gusman Hall

School of Nursing and Health Studies
Doris Ugarriza
Tel: 305-284-1551
E-mail: dugarriza@miami.edu
Location: 417 Schwartz Center

Richter Library
Sabino Iodice
Tel: 305-284-3551
E-mail: siodice@miami.edu
Location: Richter Library

Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science
Will Drennan (Undergraduate)
Tel: 305-284-2180
E-mail: w.drennan@miami.edu
Location: Ungar 210-C

Amy Clement (Graduate)
Tel. 305-421-4846
Email: aclement@rsmas.miami.edu).
Location: Rosenstiel School

Academic Ombudsperson
Robert Moore
Tel: 305-284-3187 
E-mail: rmoore@miami.edu
Location:  144 Pearson Residential College