Contact Information

International Student & Scholar Services (ISSS) Staff:

Director  
Teresa de la Guardia
tdelaguardia@miami.edu
   
Associate Director  
Claudia Zitzmann
czitzmann@miami.edu
   
Assistant Directors  
Stephanie Foster s.foster1@miami.edu
Kristin Pongé
kponge@miami.edu
Sevgi Ural s.ural@miami.edu
   
Assistants  
Marie Casimir
mcasimir@miami.edu
Desiree Davis d.davis7@miami.edu
Valarie Williams
vwilliams@miami.edu

Departmental Email Address:
isss@miami.edu

Location:
International Students and Scholar Services
5600 Merrick Drive, Building 21-F
Coral Gables, FL 33124-5550

Telephone: 
305.284.2928

Fax: 
305.284.3409

Regular office hours:
Open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.