Student Staff
Program Coordinators
Lorena Guardia
Lorena Guardia
Human Resources Management
Class of 2013
l.guardia1@umiami.edu
Christian Oliveros
Christian Oliveros
Biology/Economics
Class of 2013
c.oliveros2@umiami.edu
 
     
Great Start Steering Committee
 
Maryam Attia
Maryam Attia
Sponsorship Chair
Business Management
Class of 2016
m.attia@umiami.edu
Roland Calderin
Roland Calderin
Activities Chair
Microbiology/Immunology/ Economics
Class of 2015
r.calderin@umiami.edu
Dariel Fagundo
Dariel Fagundo
Community Chair
Accounting
Class of 2015
d.fagundo@umiami.edu
     
Jesus Melendez
Jesus Melendez
Information Sessions Chair
Microbiology/Economics
Class of 2015
j.melendez4@umiami.edu
Andy Quintana
Andy Quintana
Scavenger Hunt Chair
Accounting/Motion Picture
Class of 2016
a.quintana6@umiami.edu
Kelly Scott
Kelly Scott
Registration and Recruitment Chair
Psychology/Political Science
Class of 2014
k.scott6@umiami.edu
     
Great Start Counselors
 
Daniel Acosta
Daniel Acosta
Psychology/Biochemistry
Class of 2015
d.acosta7@umiami.edu
Elan Aleman
Elan Aleman
Political Science/International Studies
Class of 2014
e.aleman4@umiami.edu
Nicole Baralt
Nicole Baralt
Health Sector Management and Policy
Class of 2016
nicolebaralt@yahoo.com
     
Bernardo Berges
Bernardo Berges
Undeclared Business
Class of 2016
b.berges@umiami.edu
Amanda Candelaria
Amanda Candelaria
Biomedical Engineering/Chemistry
Class of 2016
a.candelaria@umiami.edu
Antonio Canero
Antonio Canero
Chemistry
Class of 2016
a.canero@umiami.edu
     
Kelly Castro
Kelly Castro
Public Relations
Class of 2015
k.castro3@umiami.edu
David Dorcius
David Dorcius
Biology
Class of 2016
d.dorcius@umiami.edu
Ricardo Fraga
Ricardo Fraga
Accounting/Business Law/Political Science
Class of 2015
r.fraga@umiami.edu
     
Erika Glass
Erika Glass
Broadcast Journalism/History
Class of 2015
e.glass1@umiami.edu
Eric Gonzalez
Eric Gonzalez
Neuroscience/Chemistry
Class of 2016
e.gonzalez50@umiami.edu
Veronica Lopez
Veronica Lopez
Journalism
Class of 2016
v.lopez14@umiami.edu
     
Louixelle Marcelin
Louixelle Marcelin
Exercise Physiology/Microbiology
Class of 2015
l.marcelin@umiami.edu
Megan McCrink
Megan McCrink
Journalism
Class of 2016
m.mccrink@umiami.edu
Claudia Perez
Claudia Perez
Psychology
Class of 2016
c.perez39@miami.edu
     
Stefania Pinto
Stefania Pinto
Psychology/Art History
Class of 2015
s.pinto1@umiami.edu
Derek Robertson
Derek Robertson
Undeclared Business
Class of 2016
d.robertson5@umiami.edu
Kevin Rodriguez
Kevin Rodriguez
Marine Science/Biology
Class of 2016
k.rodriguez33@miami.edu
     
Alicia Santana
Alicia Santana
Biology/Chemistry
Class of 2016
a.santana3@umiami.edu
Geisy Sanz
Geisy Sanz
Microbiology/Psychology
Class of 2015
g.sanz@umiami.edu
Kristen Schlotzhauer
Kristen Schlotzhauer
Biology/Psychology
Class of 2015
k.schlotzhauer@miami.edu
     
Bettina Schumacher
Bettina Schumacher
Undeclared
Class of 2016
b.schumacher2@umiami.edu
Victoria Valdez
Victoria Valdez
Human and Social Development/English
Class of 2014
v.valdez3@umiami.edu
Vanessa Zabala
Vanessa Zabala
Undeclared
Class of 2015
v.zabala1@miami.edu