Commuter Student Involvement
Student Activities Center, suite 203
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Email: csi@miami.edu


Aysha Daniels
Director
(305) 284-5646
Fax: (305) 284-4310
aysha@miami.edu

Matthew Barnes

Matthew Barnes
Assistant Director
(305) 284-5646
Fax: (305) 284-4310
mgbarnes@miami.edu

Cristina Orbeta

Cristina Orbeta
Administrative Assistant
(305) 284-5646
Fax: (305) 284-4310
corbeta@miami.edu

Heather Stevens

Rachel Ensing
Graduate Assistant
(305) 28405646
Fax: (305) 284-4310
ensing@miami.edu

 

Off-Campus Housing
If you are interested in obtaining or listing off-campus properties, please use the information listed below:
Nora Villegas
Off-Campus Housing Coordinator
Department of Housing and Residential Life
www.miami.edu/housing
(305) 284-4505
Fax: (305) 284-4956
housing@miami.edu / nsvillegas@miami.edu