Head Commuter Assistants
Maryam Attia
Maryam Attia
Business Management
Junior
m.attia@umiami.edu
Stephanie Cabrera
Stephanie Cabrera
Health Sciences
Junior
s.cabrera4@umiami.edu
Commuter Assistants
Danny Acosta
Danny Acosta
Microbiology/Psychology
Junior
d.acosta7@umiami.edu
Gaby Gonzalez
Gaby Gonzalez
Finance
Junior
g.gonzalez28@umiami.edu
 
Ashley Lindo
Ashley Lindo
Marine Science/Biology
Junior
a.lindo1@umiami.edu
Daniel Narciso
Daniel Narciso
Marketing/Finance
Junior
d.narciso@umiami.edu
 
Stefania Pinto
Stefania Pinto
Psychology/Art History
Junior
s.pinto1@umiami.edu
Jack Saddemi
Jack Saddemi
Health Science Business Administration
Sophomore
j.saddemi@umiami.edu
 
Allison Tong
Allison Tong
Finance
Sophomore
a.tong1@umiami.edu
Staff Supervisor

Matt Barnes
Assistant Director, Orientation & Commuter Student Involvement
Student Activities Center, suite 203
mgbarnes@miami.edu
305-284-5646

Staff Mission
We, the Commuter Assistants of Spring 2014, strive to promote the ideals of leadership, involvement, and UM pride. Through the use of campus resources, programming, and peer mentorship, we will foster an environment of academic excellence and campus unity.