The National Pan-Hellenic Council consists of:


Alpha Phi Alpha
Kappa Alpha Psi
Omega Psi Phi
Sigma Gamma Rho

Alpha Kappa Alpha
Delta Sigma Theta
Zeta Phi Beta

Purpose: "To assist members and chapters in achieving their educational, social and cultural objectives. To maintain a high quality fraternity and sorority life style and inter-Greek organizational relationship. To serve as a forum to consider the mutual interest(s) of member organizations. To serve as a standard setting and implementing body for affiliate organizations in the areas of rushing and intake. To encourage member organizations to concern themselves with programs designed to help meet the need of the University and surrounding communities. To make legislative recommendations to member organizations and to act as the catalyst for those organizations on matters of interest to the University. To report to the University any disciplinary incidents involving member organizations. To form guidelines pertaining to its internal affairs. To compile a monthly calendar. To seek member organization compliance with the National Pan-Hellenic and the University of Miami rules and regulations."

Executive Board

President Deandre Tate-Drummer -
1st Vice President Kyrah Williams
2nd Vice President Kevin Ramseur
Treasurer Victoria Carlson
Secretary Ashley Serjilus

For more information please go to