The Interfraternity Council at UM consists of fourteen fraternities

Alpha Epsilon Pi Alpha Epsilon Pi Alpha Sigma Phi Alpha Sigma Phi
Beta Theta Pi Beta Theta Pi Delta Lambda Phi Delta Lambda Phi
Delta Lambda Phi Kappa Sigma Lambda Chi Alpha Lambda Chi Alpha
Phi Delta Theta Phi Delta Theta Pi Kappa Phi Pi Kappa Phi
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Sigma Alpha Epsilon Sigma Alpha Mu Sigma Alpha Mu
Sigma Chi Sigma Chi Sigma Phi Epsilon Sigma Phi Epsilon
Zeta Beta Tau Zeta Beta Tau    

Purpose: "The Interfraternity Council is the advisory, supervisory, and governing body of all the NIC and other national governing councils member fraternities at the University of Miami. It shall strive for positive public relations between the individual fraternities, the Greek community, and the University. It shall promote scholarship among its members and uphold the standards and regulations of the University of Miami . It shall promote the interests of its members and the University to the end that the conditions of the fraternities and their relations with the University may be improved".

Each fraternity in the Interfraternity Council sends the chapter president and a chapter delegate to the Interfraternity Council meetings. The president of each organization is the voting delegate. Interfraternity Council meetings are held at 8 PM every other Tuesday in the Senate Room, located on the 2nd floor of the Student Activities Center.

Executive Board
President Matthew Getzoff  
VP of Coordinators Samuel Jazzo  
VP of Recruitment Luke Sutterer  
VP of Finance Andrew Lydon  
VP of Communications Alex Lambert  
Chief Justice Jeffrey Sznapstajler