UMIT Procurement and Asset Management Services
Software Licensing


Julie Potter
Manager of Business Operations
Tel: 305-284-3969
Cell: 305-213-4709
Fax: 305-284-2840
Email: jpotter@miami.edu

Alex Bonilla
Software Licensing - Gables/RSMAS
Tel: 305-284-1138
Fax: 305-284-2840
Email: software@miami.edu
Email: a.bonilla1@miami.edu

Digna Abbott
Software Licensing - Medical
Tel: 305-284-1138
Fax: 305-284-2840
Email: software@miami.edu
Email: dabbott@med.miami.edu

Diep Phung
Assistant Buyer
Tel: 305-284-3577
Fax: 305-284-2840
Email: diep@miami.edu

Managed by:
Elia Torres
Director of Business Operations
Tel: 305-243-3228
Fax: 305-243-2622
Email: etorres@med.miami.edu