The Workday HR/Payroll Advisory Board represents a group of leaders from across the University that can provide unique perspectives on the people, processes, and technology related to the Workday HR Project.

Representative Title
Gilbert  Arias Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs
Roni  Avissar Dean, Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science 
Leonidas  Bachas Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 
Richard  Ballard  Hospital Administrator, UMHC/Sylvester
Lazara  Barreras-Pagan Chief Nursing/Operations Officer, UMHC/Sylvester
David  Birnbach Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs
Brian  Blake Vice Provost, Academic Affairs and Dean, Graduate School
Rosalie  Blunden Assistant Vice President,
Research Support Operations
R. Stephen Cantrell Professor, Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences,
Barbara  Cole Associate Vice President, Research Administration
Tony  Etzel Vice Chair, Otolaryngology Department
Anthony  Garand Director, Satellite Practice 
Michael  Gittelman Hospital Administrator, ABLEH/BPEI
Blanca  Malagon Director, Internal Audit
Veronica  Maristany Director, Human Resources, UMIT
Julie  Rowell Executive Director, Payer Administration and Credentialing
Ruth  Rubi Director, Business Operations, Real Estate & Facilities
Enery  Samlut Director, Health System Access
Tonya Sautier Executive Director, Business Operations, School of Communications
Todd  Smaka Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology
Berta  Souto Assistant Chair, Basic Sciences 
Jennifer Strawley Sr. Associate Athletic Director, Athletics Administration
Bill  Tallman Director, Faculty Affairs 
Rafic  Warwar Vice Chair, Surgery Dept
David  Zambrana Chief Executive Officer, UMH (Interim)
Enrique  Zamudio Compensation Analyst