Beverly Pruitt
Assistant VP, Workplace Equity and Performance Optimization
Email: b.pruitt@miami.edu

  Coral Gables Campus
Gables One Tower, LC: 2903
1320 South Dixie Highway, Suite 100R
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: (305) 284-3064
Fax: (305) 284-6214
  Miller School of Medicine
Dominion Tower, LC: M845
1400 NW 10 Avenue, Suite 305
Miami, FL 33136
Phone: (305) 243-7203
Fax: (305) 243-6521

  Wilhemena Black
Executive Director
Email: wblack@miami.edu
  Roy C. Hinds, Jr.
Director
Email: rhinds@miami.edu
  Jessica Pacheco
Director
Email: j.pacheco5@miami.edu
  Amy M. Bowen
Manager
Email: abowen@miami.edu
  Christopher Pitts
Manager
Email: cpitts@miami.edu
  Mariena Botero
Sr. HR Specialist
Email: mbotero@med.miami.edu
  Mary Brown
Administrative Assistant
Email: mbrown@miami.edu
   

Workplace Equity and Performance hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, except for published
University of Miami Holidays.