President (Chair)

Julio Frenk

Executive Vice President and Provost (Vice Chair)

Thomas J. LeBlanc

Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer

Rudolph H. Green

Senior Vice President for Business and Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Joe Natoli

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Steve Cawley

Vice President for Real Estate and Facilities

Larry Marbert

Vice President for Human Resources

Nerissa E. Morris

Vice President of Finance and Treasurer

John R. Shipley

Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary of the University

Aileen M. Ugalde

Vice President for Student Affairs

Patricia A. Whitely

Director of Athletics

Blake James

Senior Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean, Miller School of Medicine

Pascal J. Goldschmidt

Vice Provost for Research

John L. Bixby

Senior Vice President for University Advancement and External Affairs

Sergio M. Gonzalez

Audit & Advisory Services Blanca Malagon



Dean #1

Roni Avissar

Dean #2

Eugene Anderson

Dean #3

Leonidas Bachas

Ethics Advisor

Ken Goodman