INFO FOR: 

Participating UM Faculty

The two REL core courses will be team-taught by UM faculty members, with each person teaching two weeks of each course. Participating faculty for the spring semester of 2017 are the following:

Dr. William Green
wgreen@miami.edu

Dr. Henry Green
hgreen@miami.edu

Dr. Robyn Walsh
robyn_walsh@miami.edu

Dr. Maria Stampino
mgstampino@miami.edu

Dr. David Kling
dkling@miami.edu

Nebil Husayn
NHusayn@miami.edu

Dr. Daniel Pals
dpals@miami.edu