INFO FOR: 

Want to talk to a student who has already studied abroad? Below is a list of former study abroad students who have volunteered to talk to perspective students about study abroad.  Feel free to email, call or look them up on facebook if you have questions about a particular program or just want to ask about the study abroad experience in general.

Name Country Program Address Number Semester Abroad
Natalia Yepes Argentina San Andres n.yepes@umiami.edu 786-308-8023 Spring 2008
Olga Karounos Argentina Universidad del Salvador o.karounos@umiami.edu   Spring 2013
Vittoria Constantino Argentina Universidad del Salvador merlot.shimmer@gmail.com   Fall 2010
Kelly Naughton Argentina Universidad del Salvador k.naughton@umiami.edu   Fall 2011
Martha Rodriguez Argentina Universidad Torcuato di Tella mrod987@gmail.com   Spring 2011
Christine Shepard Australia Griffith University c.shepard@me.com Fall 2010
Michelle Hempen Australia James Cook University m.hempen@umiami.edu 815-404-0098 Spring 2010
Justin McClintock Australia University of Sydney just195@gmail.com 561-827-5878 Spring 2009
Sara Boatti Australia Monash University s.boatti@umiami.edu Fall-Spring 09-10
Keith Johns Australia Murdoch University k.johns@umiami.edu 305-987-3709 Fall 2010
Stephanie Ragland Australia Wollongong s.ragland@umiami.edu 720-308-5139 Spring 2009
 Rebecca Ressl Australia Flinders rebecca.ressl@prodigy.net 847-848-1805 Summer 2008
Rachel Tucker Australia University of Sydney r.tucker4@umiami.edu 651-707-4133 Spring 2009
Sharonda Scott Brazil PUC-RIO s.scott11@med.miami.edu 305-799-7852 Fall 2010
Aubrey Stutzman Brazil PUC-RIO a.stutzman1@umiami.edu 941-374-3460 Spring 2010
Kristina Rosales Brazil PUC-RIO kristina.rosales@hotmail.com Spring 2009
Carrie Prestwood-Taylor Canada McGill University c.prestwoodtaylor@umiami.edu Fall 2008
Sergio Giro Chile P U Catolica de Chile s.giro1@umiami.edu 786-370-7781 Spring 2013
Grace Slawski Chile P U Catolica de Chile g.slawski@umiami.edu Spring 2013
Alejandro Hernandez Chile P U Catolica de Chile aleho55@hotmail.com 786-281-6308 Fall 2010
Ellen Oshinsky Chile P U Catolica de Chile e.oshinsky@umiami.edu Spring 2010
Jill Ulrich Chile P U Catolica de Chile jill_nicole@sbcglobal.net 816-835-2457 Fall 2010
Marissa Wong Chile Universidad Diego Portales m.wong9@umiami.edu Fall 2011
Natalie Stein China CUHK n.stein2@umiami.edu 973-979-2961 Spring 2009
Rebecca Ressl Costa Rica Organization of Tropical Studies rebecca.ressl@prodigy.net 847-848-1805 Summer 2007
Adam McCormick Czech Republic Uprague adammc1199@yahoo.com 410-533-5322 Spring 2009
Erin Kelly Czech Republic Uprague erinkelly2007@yahoo.com Spring 2009
Nina Markowitz Denmark Copenhagen n.markowitz@umiami.edu 914-715-0834 Spring 2009
Nina Ball Ecuador UGalapagos ninaball@msn.com Fall 2013
Rachel McKean Ecuador UGalapagos r.mckean@umiami.edu Fall 2013
Keith Hanson Ecuador UGalapagos k.hanson1@umiami.edu 914-708-7110 Spring 2013
Mia Iwane Ecuador UGalapagos m.iwane@umiami.edu 808-351-5320 Spring 2013
Halie OFarrell Ecuador UGalapagos h.ofarrell@umiami.edu Spring 2013
Rachel Pausch Ecuador UGalapagos r.pausch@umiami.edu Spring 2013
Charline Quenée Ecuador UGalapagos c.quenee@umiami.edu Spring 2013
Amanda Tinoco Ecuador UGalapagos amandaisabeltinoco@gmail.com 786-253-8658 Spring 2013
Jeremy Klavans England Queen Mary of London j.klavans@umiami.edu Fall 2010
Hunter Smith England Queen Mary of London h.smith10@umiami.edu 703-403-6194 Spring 2010
Kate Perri England University of Kent k.perri@umiami.edu Fall & Spring 09-10
Christie Thomas England Sussex c.thomas7@umiami.edu 407-928-7224 Fall 2007
Aimee Beckwith England Lancaster aimee.beckwith@gmail.com Spring 2008
Marvin Alfaro England University of East Anglia m.alfaro4@umiami.edu 631-972-7066 Fall 2009
Claudia Briceno England University of Westminster c.briceno1@umiami.edu 305-613-3596 Spring 2010
Christie Sundberg France MICEFA c.sundberg@umiami.edu 203-494-8549 Spring 2009
Jenessy Rodriguez France MICEFA jenessyr@gmail.com
Brittany Metzler Germany Mannheim b.metzler@umiami.edu Spring 2010
Sydney Turnbull Germany Mannheim s16t18@gmail.com 518-844-1494 Fall 2008
Alison Elizabeth Thompson  Iceland Reykjavik aethomps@middlebury.edu
Jennifer Riley Ireland Maynooth .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) Spring 2010
Brendan Smith Ireland Maynooth Smith1225@aol.com Spring 2010
Jeremy Altman Israel U Galilee Semester j.altman@umiami.edu 786-201-9997 Spring 2010
Nicole Cassinera Israel U Galilee Semester 786-223-4310 Spring 2010
Nicholas Bill Israel U Galilee Semester n.bill@umiami.edu 240-446-8605 Spring 2010
Deanna Mavis Italy Sacro Coure d.mavis@umiami.edu 215-353-6317 Spring 2011
Ivette Figueroa Japan Sophia ifigueroa@umiami.edu Spring 2009
Liz Lineal Mexico Monterrey elineal@gmail.com 813-735-0782 Spring 2009
Chirag Gheewala Mexico Monterrey c.gheewala@umiami.edu 516-306-6661 Spring 2009
Jennifer Verdon Monaco Monaco j.verdon@umiami.edu Spring 2010
Colin Fitzgibbon Peru UCusco Cfitz169@gmail.com Spring 2013
Mackenzie Sheldon Peru UCusco m.sheldon1@umiami.edu Spring 2013
Shaun Forbes Scotland University of Edinburgh spforbes1@gmail.com 386-341-0223 Fall 2010
Robert Murstein Scotland University of Glasgow stooge428@aol.com 561-706-4148 Spring 2010
Aaron Kaplan Singapore NUS a.kaplan7@umiami.edu Spring 2009
Tim Hulsker Spain Alicante t.hulsker@umiami.edu 408-480-5276 Fall 2009
Brian McMahon Spain Alicante bjpmcmahon@gmail.com 412-571-0751 Spring 2009
Joy Ambler Spain Alicante j.ambler@umiami.edu 904-534-6671 Spring 2009
Mike Van Genderen Spain Alicante m.vangenderen@umiami.edu 305-423-9719 Spring 2009
Andrew Stiles Spain Alicante a.stiles1@umiami.edu 301-219-6691 Spring 2010
Pallavi Pal Spain Alicante p.pal@umiami.edu Spring 2011
Raul Velarde Spain Cantabria r.velarde@umiami.edu Spring 2012
Corey Lopez-Blanco Spain Granada c.lopezblanco@umiami.edu 786-473-2080 Spring 2013
Natasha Esteves Spain Granada nesteves@live.com 786-556-5539 Spring 2008
Chase Hamann Spain Granada chasehamann@hotmail.com Spring 2009
Stephanie Levine Spain Nebrija s.levine5@umiami.edu 786-335-8359 Spring 2009
Diana Botros Spain Nebrija d.botros@umiami.edu Spring 2011
Kim Milner Spain Sevilla k.milner@umiami.edu Spring 2013
Patrick Azcarate Spain Sevilla p.azcarate@umiami.edu Spring 2011
Kim Stanton Spain UP Comillas k.stanton@umiami.edu 954-261-0469 Fall 2011
Meghan Lane Spain UP Comillas m.lane4@umiami.edu 215-847-2082 Spring 2010
Erica Steinmiller Spain UP Comillas e.steinmillerperdomo@miami.edu Spring 2010
Lisa Jimenez Spain U P de Valencia lisa.jimenez5@gmail.com Spring 2010
Dunia Capdevila Switzerland University of Lausanne d.capdevila@umiami.edu Spring 2010
Andrew Szarejko Turkey Koc University a.szarejko@umiami.edu   Spring 2011
Cristina Laramee United States Semester in Washington c.laramee@miami.edu 854-448-3199 Spring 2010
Alec Rivera United States Semester in Washington a.rivera390@me.com 301-247-3011 Fall & Spring 09-10