You are currently in the 2015 Real Estate Impact Conference archive. If you wish to return to the current Real Estate Impact Conference site, please click here.

School of Architecture Master of Real Estate Development and Urbanism (MRED+U) Advisory Board   School of Business Administration
Real Estate Programs Advisory Board

Edgar Jones, Jr. - Board Chair
Edgar Jones and Company

Tobin Cobb (Chair-Elect)
Grass River Property

Gabriel Amiel
Managing Partner
ESJ Capital Partners

David Arditi
Aria Development Group

Francisco Arocha
CEO and Managing Partner
HES Group

Felipe Azenha
Miami Urbanist
MRED+U Alumni Representative

Troy Ballard
Senior Vice President
ARA Real Estate Investment

Mehmet Bayraktar
Founder and Chairman

Kim Briesemeister
Redevelopment Management Associates

Robert L. Chapman, III
Founder and Managing Director
Traditional Neighborhood Development Partners, LLC

Carla Coleman
Florida Director
Urban Land Institute (ULI) Southeast Florida/Caribbean

Robert Davis

Doug Eagon
Stiles Corporation

Gary Fitzgerald
Executive Vice President
City National Bank

Charles J. Foschini
Vice Chairman
CBRE Capital Markets

Peter Gardner
Founder and CEO
Pointe Group Advisors

Alexander Havenick
Vice President and General Counsel
Magic City Casino

Avra Jain
The Vagabond Group

Arnaud Karsenti
Managing Principal
13th Floor Investments

Neisen O. Kasdin
Office Managing Partner
Akerman LLP





Michael Katz
MK Real Estate Group, Inc.

Matthew W. Lazenby
President and CEO
Whitman Family Development

Todd Liker
Managing Director
Oaktree Capital Management

Jack Lowell
Executive Vice President
Pointe Group Advisors

Diego Lowenstein
Lionstone Development

David Martin
President and Co-Founder
Terra Group

Jay Massirman
Rivergate Companies

Carlos Melo
Melo Group

Nitin Motwani
Acquisitions and Asset Management
Miami Worldcenter

Tom C. Murphy
Executive Vice President
Coastal Construction

Randy Olen
Executive Vice President
CNL Commercial Real Estate

Cory Olson
LNR Property Corporation

Steve Owens
Swire Properties Limited
Vice President
Swire Pacific Holdings

Steve Patterson
Related Development

Brent Reynolds
President and Managing Partner, NP International

Craig Robins
CEO and President

Vincent Signorello
President and CEO
Florida East Coast Industries

John C. Sumberg
Managing Partner
Bilzin Sumberg

Louise Sunshine
LMS Consulting

Justin R. Toal
Managing Principal and Chief Investment Officer
Fifteen Group


Steven Witkoff - Board Chair
Chairman and CEO
The Witkoff Group

Matthew J. Allen
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
The Related Group

Paul Amoruso
Managing Director
Oxford & Simpson Realty Services

Thomas Bartelmo
President and CEO
The Kislak Organization

Tere Blanca
President and CEO
Blanca Commercial Real Estate

Richard Brickell
Senior Vice President
Joseph P. Day Realty

William G. Cohen
Executive Vice President & Principal
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank Real Estate

Michael Comras
The Comras Company of Florida

Manuel de Zarraga
Executive Managing Director
Holliday Fenoglio Fowler

Carol Greenberg Brooks

Aaron Greeno
Vice President
Morgan Stanley Real Estate Investing

David Levin
Vice Chairman and President
BREL Capital

Howard Lorber
President and CEO, Vector Group
Chairman, Douglas Elliman

Sheldon J. Lowe
Lowe Realty

David Luski
President and CEO
DRA Advisors

Scott Panzer
Vice Chairman, Strategic Occupancy Solutions
Jones Lang LaSalle

Mark Rose
Chairman and CEO
Avison Young Canada

Randy K. Weisburd
Chief Operating Officer
Atlantic/Pacific Companies