Alabama
Alaska
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut

Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia

Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana

Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota

Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
New Jersey

New Mexico
New York

North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico
Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota
Tennessee

Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia

Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
International

 


California


Bryan Tachibana
Grad Date: May 2014
Major(s): Athletic Training
Sunnyvale, CA
btachibana92@gmail.com

Tara Brah

Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Neuroscience
Woodland Hills, CA
t.brah@umiami.edu

Brittany Doyle
Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): History/Political Science
Danville, CA
b.doyle@umiami.edu

Andrew Firestone

Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): International Finance / Marketing
Los Angeles, CA
a.firestone@umiami.edu

Kateva  Rosato
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Public Relations / Psychology
Temecula. CA
maryk.rosato@gmail.com

> Return to state listing


Colorado


Cassandra Glenn
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Broadcast Journalism / Speech
Englewood, CO
c.glenn3@umiami.edu

Ashley  Willis
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Health Sciences
Lakewood, CO
a.willis1@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


Connecticut


Joseph Rappaport
Major: Marine Affairs
Grad Date: May 2012
Westport, Connecticut
j.rappaport@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


Florida


Alejandra Acuna
Grad Date: May 2014
Major(s): Internaitonal Studies / Global Journalism
Miami, FL
maalejaacuna@gmail.com

Bhumi Patel
Grad Date: May 2014
Majors: Exercise Physiology
Rotanda West, FL
Bhumi226@gmail.com

Daniel Rosenberg

Grad Date : May 2014
Majors : Undeclared Engineering
Stuart, FL
Danielrosenberg7@gmail.com

Jaqueline Nye

Grad Date: May 2014
Majors: Political Science, International Relations, Economics
Fleming Island, FL
jmnye@bellsouth.net

Samantha Abel

Grad Date: May 2014
Major(s): Biology
Jupiter, FL
s.abel@umiami.edu

Jeremy Gorovitz
Grad Date: May 2014
Major(s): Finance
Maitland, FL
jgorovitz@gmail.com

Adam Bofill
Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Biomedical Engineering
Miami, FL
a.bofill@umiami.edu

Alejandra Perez
Grad Date : May 2013
Majors : Political Science
Clermont, FL
a.perez65@umiami.edu

Ami Patel

Grad Date: May 2013
Majors: Microbiology & Immunology
Homosassa, FL
a.patel32@umiami.edu

Brianna De Souza

Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Health Science           
Orlando, FL
b.desouza@umiami.edu

Daniella Carucci

Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Journalism/Psychology
Miami, FL
puppydc143@hotmail.com

Dustin Tattolli
Grad Date: May 2013
Majors: Marketing
St.Cloud, FL
d.tattoli@umiami.edu

Jonathan Borge

Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Public Relations /Political Science
Hialeah Gardens, FL
j.borge@umiami.edu

Doug Aguililla
Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): International Finance / Marketing
Boca Raton, FL
dougaguijr@gmail.com

Emily Young
Grad Date: May 2014
Majors: International Studies
Fleming Island, FL
e.young2@umail.miami.edu

Gannon Vascoy

Grad Date: May 2014
Majors: Management
gannonv@comcast.net
Naples, FL

Michael Shields

Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Aerospace Engineering
Boca Raton, FL
m.shields2@umiami.edu

Jonathan Diaz
Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Legal Studies
Davie, FL
j.diaz47@umiami.edu

Nicholas Moore
Grad Date: May 2013
Majors: Journalism/Creative Writing
Davie, FL
n.moore@umiami.edu

Vandita  Acharya
Grad Date: May 2013     
Major(s): Psychology
Tampa. FL           
v.acharya@umiami.edu

Andrew Bromley

Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Neurobiology
Plantation, FL
a.bromley@umiami.edu

Alayn Govea     
Grad Date: May 2012     
Major(s): Biochemistry  
Plantation, FL    
a.govea@umiami.edu

Deanna Kalil

Grad Date: May 2012
Majors: Political Science/Biology
Miami, FL
d.kalil@umiami.edu

Stephanie Hines
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): International Finance and Marketing/Business Law
Miami, FL
s.hines2@umiami.edu

Kristina Samour
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Business Administration/ Sociology
Boynton Beach, FL
k.samour@umiami.edu

Jake Krupa         
Grad Date: May 2012     
Major(s): Accounting
Lake Worth, FL 
j.krupa@umiami.edu

Katherine Kuretski
Grad Date: May 2012
Majors: Nursing and Psychology
Jupiter,FL
k.kuretski1@umiami.edu

Michael Kaplan               
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): History/Political Science             
Maitland, FL
m.kaplan3@umiami.edu

Christopher Carvajal     
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Business Management             
Miami, FL
ccarvajal@miami.edu

Erica Steinmiller-Perdomo         
Grad Date: May 2012     
Major(s): Public Relations / International Studies             
Miami, FL
e.steinmillerperdomo@miami.edu

Estefany Saez-Flores
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Psychology               
Sarasota, FL
estefanysaez@gmail.com

Olga Terezi

Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Finance / Marketing  
Naples, FL
albanews@aol.com

Pooja Shankar
Grad Date: May 2012     
Major(s): Philosophy / Psychology
West Palm Beach, FL
p.shankar@umiami.edu

Rithika  Ramamurthy

Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Psychology/English    
Bradenton, FL
r.ramamurthy@umiami.edu

Robert Rankin
Grad Date: May 2013
Majors:Biology, Philosophy
Marathon, FL
r.rankin@umiami.edu

Carissa  Simone               

Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Exercise Physiology / Pre-Med
Clearwater, FL
c.simone@umiami.edu

Julie Zamora     
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Health Science, Pre-physical Therapy 
Fort Myers, FL  
j.zamora@umiami.edu

Heather Gaines               
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Broadcast Journalism/ International Studies
Miami, FL            
h.gaines@umiami.edu

Romy Portuondo
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Political Science / Economics / Legal Studies    
Miami, FL            
r.portuondo@umiami.edu

Meredith Reilly               
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Media Management / Economics
Oldsmar, FL
m.reilly3@umiami.edu

Christopher Johnson
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Political Science           
Palm Harbor, FL               
c.johnson28@umiami.edu

Christine Nanan
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Economics
Pembroke Pines, FL
c.nanan@umiami.edu

Christina Farmer             
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): International Finance / Marketing / Business Law
Pensacola, FL
c.farmer@umiami.edu

Marlow Svatek
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Philosophy / International Studies
Safety Harbor, FL            
m.svatek@umiami.edu

Mathew Scholtec
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Marketing
Vero Beach, FL 
m.scholtec@umiami.edu

Robert  Levine
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Economics /Accounting/ Finance
Weston, FL
r.levine5@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


Georgia

Rachel Niedderhoffer
Grad Date : May 2014
Majors : Computer Science
Atlanta, GA
r.niedderhoffer@umiami.edu

Vanessa Street-Mason

Grad Date: May 2014
Majors: Journalism
Norcross, GA
vanessa_streetmason@gmail.com

Erin Nutsugah

Grad Date: May 2012
Majors: English, Studio Art
Atlanta, GA
e.nutsugah@umiami.edu

Karishma Reddy
Major: Neuroscience
Grad Date: May 2011
Duluth, Georgia
reddy.karishma@gmail.com

> Return to state listing


Illinois


Emily Stanch
Grad Date: May 2013
Majors: International Fincance/Marketing
North Aurora, IL
e.stanch@umiami.edu

Shannon Nurse
Grad Date: May 2013
Majors: Accounting
Glen Ellyn, IL
s.nurse@umiami.edu

Katherine Dziedzic         
Grad Date: May 2013     
Major(s): Marine Science            
Chicago, IL
k.dziedzic@umiami.edu

Alexandra Heller            
Grad Date: May 2012     
Major(s): Philosophy / Political Science 
Highland Park, IL
lexgo26@aol.com

Dawn Minkow
Grad Date: May 2012
Majors: Motion Pictures/Psychology
Northbrook,IL
dminkow1@umiami.edu

EJ Silver
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Business
Lake Forest, IL
e.silver3@umiami.edu

Elise Cataldo     
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Athletic Training / Pre-Physical Therapy
Arlington Heights, IL
e.cataldo@umiami.edu

Justyna Milewski
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Business Law/ International Finance/ Marketing          
Mt. Prospect, IL
j.milewski@umiami.edu

Michael Maragos
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Microbiology / Immunology/ Philosophy          
Western Springs, IL
mixahlmaragos@gmail.com

> Return to state listing


Indiana


Erin  Kelly
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Neuroscience / Psychobiology              
Fort Wayne, IN
erinkelly2007@yahoo.com

> Return to state listin


Maryland

Alexandra Fruin
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Broadcast Journalism / Political Science
Baltimore, MD
a.fruin@umiami.edu

Rachel Cooper
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Communication Studies/ Psychology
Bethesda, MD
r.cooper3@umiami.edu

Joshua  Chazen
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Finance & Legal Studies
North Potomac, MD
j.chazen@umiami.edu

Sarah Wright    
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Marketing / Finance
Silver Spring, MD
s.wright5@umiami.edu

Eli Eisenstadt
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Civil Engineering
Potomac, MD
elistadt@yahoo.com

Kathleen Molinaro
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Broadcast Journalism / Theater
Baltimore, MD
idobelieveinmagic@msn.com

> Return to state listing


Massachusetts


Michaela Hennessy
Grad Date: May 2014
Major(s): Marine Science/Biology
Forestdale, MA
mjhenny@aol.com

Alyssa Geary
Grad Date: May 2012     
Major(s): Elementary education / Psychology
Andover, MA    
a.geary@umiami.edu

Nicola Chemel 
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Business Management             
Boston, MA
ndchemel@gmail.com

Allyson Hodgkins
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Neuroscience               
Boston, MA       
a.hodgkins@umiami.edu

Joanna Lamb
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Media Management / Psychology/ Pre-Law
Sharon, MA       
j.lamb@umiami.edu

Corey Richard   
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Broadcast Journalism/Economics 
Andover, MA    
c.richard1@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


Michigan


Kevin Serdahely
Grad Date:May 2014
Major(s):Biology
Holland, MI
k.serdahely@umiami.edu

Ryan Aquilina
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Motion Pictures/Political Science
Oxford, MI
r.aquilina@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


Minnesota


Kristina Amrani
Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Athletic Training
Minneapolis, MN
k.amrani@umiami.edu

Marissa Zerbo
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Media Management / Theatre Arts
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
m.zerbo@umiami.edu

Andrea Lundberg
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Neuroscience               
Bloomington, MN
A.Lundberg1@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


 Missouri


Emily Naclerio
Grad Date: May 2014
Majors: Neuroscience
St.Louis, MO
e.naclerio@umiami.edu

Allison Silverstein
Grad Date: May 2013
Majors: Biology
St.Louis, MO
a.silverstein2@umiami.edu

Melissa Guller 
Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Music Business
St. Louis, MO
m.guller@umiami.edu

Michael Eisenstein
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Motion Pictures / Studio Art
St. Louis, MO
mveisenstein@gmail.com

Noah Tilzer
Grad Date: May 2013
Majors: Industrial Engineering/Business
Chesterfield, MO
n.tilzer@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


Nebraska  


Avery Lehr
Grad Date: May 2013
Majors: Political Science
Omaha, NE
a.lehr@umiami.edu

Natasha Tomchin
Grad Date: May 2014
Majors: History, Public Relations
Omaha, NE
n.tomchin@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


 New Jersey  


Alyssa   Laferrera
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Accounting    
Basking Ridge, NJ
a.laferrera@umiami.edu

Rushil Desai
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Neuroscience- Psychobiology (Pre-med & PRISM)
Demarest, NJ
rdesai48@gmail.com

Jordan  Lichay  
Grad Date: May 2012     
Major(s): Public Relations / Biology
Mahwah, NJ      
j.lichay@umiami.edu

Brian Moschetti
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Accounting
New Providence, NJ
b.moschetti@umiami.edu

Arpita Kabaria
Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Health Sciences(Pre-Pharm)/Psychology
Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
a.kabaria@umiami.edu

Michael Richardson
Grad Date : May 2013
Majors : Architecture
Randolph, NJ
m.richardson2@umiami.edu

Michael Schwartz
Grad Date : May 2014
Majors : Biology
Moorestown, NJ
homerunnermhs91@yahoo.com

Allison Bergstein
Grad Date: May 2014
Major(s): Business
River Vale, NJ
a.bergstein@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


 North Carolina  


Aaron Perelstein
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Architecture  
Cary, NC
a.perelstein@umiami.edu

Helen Schafer
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Exercise Physiology
Rutherfordton, NC
hschafa@hotmail.com

> Return to state listing


 New Mexico


Samantha Bapty
Grad Date:May 2012
Major(s): Neuroscience
Albuquerque, NM
s.bapty@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


 New York


Richa Taneja
Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Biology
Albany, NY
r.taneja@umiami.edu

Molly Piccione
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Exercise Physiology    
Babylon, NY
m.piccione@umiami.edu

Sara Dastin
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Accounting
Fairport, NY
s.dastin@umiami.edu

Justin Antweil
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Broadcast Journalism and Economics
Harrison, NY      
j.antweil@umiami.edu

Meghan Holub
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Psychology    
Medford, NY
m.holub@umiami.edu

Jenna Mennona
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Psychology
Miller Place, NY
j.mennona@umiami.edu

Jackie Churgin
Grad Date: May 2011     
Advertising/Political Science      
New York, NY
jaxchurgin@hotmail.com

Brandon Witte
Grad Date :May 2012
Majors : Software Engineering
New Hyde Park, NY
b.witte@umiami.edu

Lenny Luckman

Grad Date: May 2012     
Major(s): Finance/Business Law
Plainview, NY
L.Luckman@umiami.edu

Ross Devore
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Human & Social Development / Psychology    
Scarsdale, NY    
r.devore@umiami.edu

Nastasha Pollard
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Nursing
Stony Point, NY
stasha518@optonline.net

Joseph  Cervone
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Print Journalism/ Political Science  
Syosset, NY
j.cervone1@gmail.com

Samantha Druckman
Grad Date: May 2013     
Major(s): Psychology/Chemistry             
Syosset, NY
s.druckman@umiami.edu

Michael Bakutes
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Accounting / Finance
Tomkins Cove, NY           
mbakutes@umiami.edu

Kaitlyn  DeFrancisco
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Broadcast Journalism / Political Science             
West Islip, NY
k.defrancisco@umiami.edu

Joseph  Kaplan 
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Chemistry            
West Islip, NY   
ssmc2914@hotmail.com

Kerry Qualliotine
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Nursing
West Islip, NY
k.qualliotine@umiami.edu

Trevor Lee
Grad Date: May 2012
Majors: Finance and Economics
Scarsdale, New York
t.lee@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


 Ohio


John Coleman
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Finance
Columbus, OH
j.coleman5@umiami.edu

Reem Habash   
Grad Date: May 2011     
Major(s): Economics / Political Science (Pre-Med)
Middletown, OH
r.habash2@umiami.edu

Robert Ellis
Grad Date: December 2013
Major(s): Marketing/Finance
Sylvania, OH
r.ellis4@umiami.edu

Tariq Habash    
Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Undeclared (Pre-Med)
Middletown, OH
t.habash@umiami.edu

Lena Habash
Grad Date: May 2014
Major(s): Exercise Physiology
Middletown, OH
lenahabash@yahoo.com

> Return to state listing


 Pennsylvania


Rebecca Starker
Grad Date: December 2011        
Major(s): Biology
Jenkintown, PA
r.starker@umiami.edu

Amanda Di lenno
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Broadcast Journalism/Political Science
Springfield, PA
diienno@umail.miami.edu

Caelin Middleman
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): International Relations
Mars, PA
c.middleman@umiami.edu

Matthew Abel
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): International Finance / Marketing
Horsham, PA
m.abel1@umiami.edu

Priyanka Surio  
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Biology / Political Science
Philadelphia, PA
p.surio@umiami.edu

Brooke Burgstahler
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Broadcast Journalism / Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
b.burgstahler@umiami.edu

Ryan Gurrentz
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Accounting
Pittsburgh, PA
r.gurrentz@umiami.edu

Emily Freisleben
Grad Date: May 2013
Major(s): Biochemistry
Pittsburgh, PA
e.freisleben@umiami.edu

Dylan Malitsky
Grad Date: May 2014
Major(s): Sports Administration
Warminster,PA
dylanmalitsky@gmail.com

> Return to state listing


 Rhode Island


Joshua Klein
Major: Accounting
Grad Date: May 2011
Cranston, Rhode Island
j.klein6@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


South Carolina


Currently, we do not have any students from your area.

> Return to state listing


Tennessee


Brianna Walker
Grad Date: May 2013     
Major(s): Neuroscience               
Brentwood, TN
b.walker5@umiami.edu

Kyle Brantley
Grad Date: May 2014
Major(s): Business
Nashville, TN
k.brantley@umiami.edu

Srinidhi Pulusani
Grad Date : May 2014
Majors : Microbiology/Immunology
Memphis, TN
s.pulusani@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


Texas


Michelle Leibowitz
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Media Management/History
Sugarland, TX
m.leibowitz@umiami.edu

Sumit Mehta    

Grad Date: May 2012     
Major(s): Biology            
Houston, TX
s.mehta7@umiami.edu

>Return to state listing


Virginia


Danielle Landau
Grad Date: May 2012
Majors: Human and Social Development
Oak Hill,VA
daniellemlandau@gmail.com

Jacqueline Birnbaum
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Marketing
Annandale, VA
j.birnbaum@umiami.edu

Tory Gilliam      
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): International Finance / Marketing       
Powhatan, VA
t.gilliam@umiami.edu

Kelsey  Butler  
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Public Relations / Art
Richmond, VA
kels321@gmail.com

>Return to state listing


Washington


Adam Decker    
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): Business Administration               
Seattle, WA       
a.decker1@umiami.edu

> Return to state listing


Wisconsin


Brian Liegel
Major: Criminology/Spanish/History
Grad Date: May 2012
Waunakee, Wisconsin
b.liegel@umiami.edu

>Return to state listing


International


Anastarcia Huyler
Grad Date: May 2011
Major(s): International Studies / Political Science
Freeport, Bahamas
a.huyler@umiami.edu

Rachel Rofe       
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): International Studies
Hong Kong
rachelrofe@hotmail.com

Anton   Grishakov
Grad Date: May 2012
Major(s): Finance / Accounting
Moscow, Russia
agrishakov@gmail.com

>Return to state listing