Ms. Maira Abraham
Assistant to the Deputy University Librarian
Richter Library
Locator: 0320
mabraham@miami.edu
Dr. Richard J. Bookman
Vice Provost for Research
847 Clinical Research Bldg. Medical Campus
Locator: C218
rbookman@miami.edu
 
Dr. Otis B. Brown
Professor, RSMAS
109B Science and Administration Bldg.
Locator: VK
obrown@rsmas.miami.edu
Mr. David Chun
Director, Information Technology
School of Business Administration
211A Jenkins
Locator: 6520
dchun@miami.edu
 
Dr. Brian Arthur Coomes
Associate Professor-Math
435 Ungar Computer Center
Locator: 4250
b.coomes@miami.edu
Ms. Yolanda Cooper
Deputy University Librarian
315 Richter Library
Locator: 0320
ycooper@miami.edu
 
Dr. G. Chris Cosner
Professor, Mathematics
417 Ungar Computer Center
Locator: 4250
g.cosner@miami.edu
Dr. Nicholas DeCarbo
Assoc. Dean and Professor
Frost School of Music
128H Maurice Gusman Concert Hall
Locator: 7610
ndecarbo@miami.edu
 
Mr. Mark Diaz
Assoc. VP, Budget and Planning
240 Ashe Administration Bldg.
Locator: 4628
markdiaz@miami.edu
Mr. Antonio Espinosa
Systems Manager
Office of Financial Assistance Svcs.
123 Whitten
Locator: 6914
antonioespinosa@miami.edu
 
Mr. Daniel Feaster
Assoc. Professor, Epidemiology & Public Health
G219 Ctr. Family
Locator: S122
dfeaster@med.miami.edu
Mr. Jack George
Assoc. VP, Information Technology Application and Database
Gables One, Suite 1050J
Locator: 2915
jack.george@miami.edu
 
Ms. Cheryl Gowing
Director of Information Management and Systems, Office of the Dean
Richter Library
Locator: 0320
cgowing@miami.edu
Dr. Hans Graber
Associate Dean for Infrastructure and Exec. Director of CSTARS
124 Marine Science Center
Locator: VK
hgraber@rsmas.miami.edu
 
Ms. Ellen Greenfield
Director of Information Technology
School of Law
G168 Law Library (Main & New Wing)
Locator: 0247
egreenf@law.miami.edu
Mr. Brandon Gross
b.gross1@umiami.edu
 
Mr. Joe Hutchins
Asst. VP
Information Technology
Gables One, Suite 1050H
Locator: 2915
jhutchins@miami.edu
Dr. Scott Ingold
Assoc. VP & Registrar
247 Ashe Administration Bldg.
Locator: 4615
singold@miami.edu
 
Dr. Mansur Kabuka
Professor, Elect. & Computer Engineering
212 McArthur Engineering Bldg
Locator: 0640
kabuka@itqa.miami.edu
Mr. Craig Kolthoff
Systems Administrator
Information Technology
129 Ungar Computer Center
Locator: 4220
craig@miami.edu
 
Dr. Thomas J. LeBlanc
Executive Vice President & Provost
240 Ashe Administration Bldg.
Locator: 4628
leblanc@miami.edu
Mrs. Mary Lindemann
Professor, History
605 Ashe Administration Bldg.
Locator: 4662
mlindemann@miami.edu
 
Mr. Dennis O. Lynch
Professor, School of Law
G365 Law Library
Locator: 0221
d.lynch@miami.edu
Mr. Glenn Alexis Neal
Planning and Engineering Manager
Telecommunications
Mokher Property
Locator: 2921
gneal@miami.edu
 
Dr. Mark T. O'Connell
Sr. Assoc Dean & Director of Undergraduate Medical Education
2167 Rosenstiel Medical Science Bldg
UMHC, Medical Campus M866
moconnell@miami.edu
Mr. Timothy C. Ramsay
Associate Vice President
Comp. & Network Services
134 Ungar Computer Center
Locator: 4220
tramsay@miami.edu
 
Mr. Fred Robinson
Director of Technical Services
Information Technology
145 Ungar Computer Center
Locator: 4220
freddie@miami.edu
Mr. Brad Rohrer
Executive Director Medical Information Technology
150 Dominion Garage Parking
Locator: R26
jrohrer@miami.edu
 
Mr. Carlos Sainz
Director of Academic Research Systems, Information Technology
103A Ungar Computer Center
Locator: 4220
csainz@miami.edu
Dr. Stephen J. Schnably
Professor of Law
G472 Law Library (Main & New Wing)
Locator: 0221
schnably@law.miami.edu
 
Mr. Stewart Seruya
Chief Security & Network Officer
Facilities Administration Bldg
Locator: 2500
stewart@miami.edu
President Donna E. Shalala
230 Ashe Administration Building
Locator: 4600
dshalala@miami.edu
 
Ms. Pamela L. Simmons
Executive Assistant
Office of Research
864A Clinical Research Bldg.
Locator: C218
psimmons@miami.edu
Mr. Randy Stano
Professor, School of Communication
2010 Frances L. Wolfson Communication Bldg.
Locator: 2105
rstano@miami.edu
 
Dr. John Stewart
jstewart@miami.edu
Dr. M. Lewis Temares
Vice President
Information Technology
Gables One, Suite 1100C
Locator: 2915
mtemares@miami.edu
 
Mr. Daniel E. Thomas
Director, App. & Database Development
Gables One, Suite 1050K
Locator: 2915
dan.thomas@miami.edu
Dr. Nicholas F. Tsinoremas
Research Professor
Center for Computational Science
1190 Clinical Research Bldg
Locator: 4625
ntsinoremas@med.miami.edu
 
Dr. Marcelyn S. Ullom
Assoc. VP, Collegiate Studies
217 Allen Hall
Locator: 1610
Marcy@miami.edu
Mr. William Vilberg
Director of Instructional Advancement Center
325 Richter Library
Locator: 0320
bill.vilberg@miami.edu
 
Mr. William Walker
Dean, Otto G. Richter Library
317 Richter Library
Locator: 0320
wwalker@miami.edu
Mr. Alan C. Whitney
Network Administrator
School of Education
312 Merrick Building
Locator: 2047
awhitney@miami.edu