Blanca A. Malagon, CPA, CIA, CFE, CGAP, CFF, CHRC
Chief Audit Executive
1160 Gables One Tower
bmalagon@miami.edu

Diane Spiller, CIA, CISA, CCSA
Director, Coral Gables Campus
1160 Gables One Tower
dds29@miami.edu

Alexander Muina, MBA, CISA, CRISC, CSX, GSNA
Assistant Director, IT Audits
1160 Gables One Tower
amuina@miami.edu

Cindy Moore
Manager of Business Operations
1160 Gables One Tower
cmoore@miami.edu

Marina L. Garcia, CPA, CBM, CFF, CGMA, MALS
Audit Manager
1160 Gables One Tower
mlgarcia@miami.edu

Vanessa E. Leyton, CPA, MBA
Audit Manager, Special Projects
1160 Gables One Tower
v.leyton@miami.edu

Elsa V. Fletcher, CFE, CIGI
Senior Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
efletcher1@miami.edu

Alfredo Ramirez
Senior IT Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
aramirez1@miami.edu

Miriam Lara, CPA, CIA
Senior Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
mlara@miami.edu

Sana Syed
Data Analytics Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
s.syed2@med.miami.edu

Rene Waguespack
Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
R.Waguespack@miami.edu