On Course

Opera 2.0

As opera continues to be revived and revised with new subjects, new technology, and a new breed of stars, the University of Miami

More On Course »

Blanca A. Malagon, CPA, CIA, CFE, CGAP, CFF, CHRC
Chief Audit Executive
1160 Gables One Tower
bmalagon@miami.edu

Diane Spiller, CIA, CISA, CCSA
Director, Coral Gables Campus
1160 Gables One Tower
dds29@miami.edu

Cindy Moore
Manager of Business Operations
1160 Gables One Tower
cmoore@miami.edu

Marina L. Garcia, CPA, CBM, CFF, CICA, MALS
Audit Manager
1160 Gables One Tower
mlgarcia@miami.edu

Alexander Muina, CRISC, CISA, MBA
IT Audit Manager
1160 Gables One Tower
amuina@miami.edu

Elsa V. Fletcher, CFE, CIGI
Senior Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
efletcher1@miami.edu

Vanessa E. Leyton, CPA, MBA
Senior Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
v.leyton@miami.edu

Margarita Menchero, CFE, CICA
Senior Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
mmenchero@miami.edu