On Course

Beyond Bananas and Breadfruit

Whether or not you’ve visited the Caribbean, you’ve likely consumed the fruits of the region—and not just the bananas and breadfruit, which ironically…

More On Course »

Blanca A. Malagon, CPA, CIA, CFE, CGAP, CFF, CHRC
Chief Audit Executive
1160 Gables One Tower
bmalagon@miami.edu

Diane Spiller, CIA, CISA, CCSA
Director, Coral Gables Campus
1160 Gables One Tower
dds29@miami.edu

Alexander Muina, CRISC, CISA, GSNA, MBA
Assistant Director, IT Audits
1160 Gables One Tower
amuina@miami.edu

Cindy Moore
Manager of Business Operations
1160 Gables One Tower
cmoore@miami.edu

Marina L. Garcia, CPA, CBM, CFF, CGMA, MALS
Audit Manager
1160 Gables One Tower
mlgarcia@miami.edu

Elsa V. Fletcher, CFE, CIGI
Senior Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
efletcher1@miami.edu

Vanessa E. Leyton, CPA, MBA
Audit Manager, Special Projects
1160 Gables One Tower
v.leyton@miami.edu

Margarita Menchero, CFE, CICA
Senior Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
mmenchero@miami.edu

Sana Syed
Data Analytics Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
s.syed2@med.miami.edu

Rene Waguespack
Auditor
1160 Gables One Tower
R.Waguespack@miami.edu