Congratulations to our 2017 cohort!

(Back row, from left)
Adrian Madriz,  SMASH the Slumlords
Aaron McKinney, Miami-Dade County - District 1
Tatiana Escobar, City of Miami Beach – Office of Housing and Community Services
Chiara Brandstaetter, Legal Services of Greater Miami
Monique D. Hayes Esq., The Hayes Firm
Wilson Sayre, WLRN
Joseph Eisenberg, City of Miami - Planning and Zoning
Elijah John Bowdre, Global Citizens Community

(Front row, from left)
Sabrina Velarde J.D., Miami Homes for All
Yanick Landess, Neighborhood Housing Services of South Florida
Roshan Nebhrajani, The New Topic
Victoria Fear, The Miami Foundation

(Not Pictured)
Chris Davis, Opa-Locka Community Development Corporation

This year, the Community Scholars in Affordable Housing Program is made possible through the generous support of JP Morgan Chase.