Congratulations to our 2016 cohort!

(Back row, from left)
Keith Franklin, Skyline Real Estate Group & SA+A Development
Andre Shambley, TASG Development
Alexander Rosales, Rebuilding Together Miami-Dade
Ernest Bellamy, Beilinson Gomez Architects
Evan Fancher, Miami-Dade County - District 7
Ryan Shedd, City of Miami - Planning and Zoning
Adam Old, TransitAlliance.Miami

(Front row, from left)
Gretchen Beesing, Catalyst Miami
Maria Escorcia, JP Morgan Chase
Daniela Saczek, Dream Defenders
Brett Hudson, You Start, LLC
Jihan “Gigi” Soliman, City of Miami - Office of the City Attorney

To view the final presentations please click here.


This year, the Community Scholars in Affordable Housing Program is made possible through the generous support of the Miami Foundation.