Congratulations to our 2014 cohort!

(Back row, from left)
Darnell Roberts, Florida New Majority
Stephanye Johnson, Trinity Empowerment Consortium, Inc.
Rickelle Williams, Housing Finance Authority of Miami-Dade
Malik Benjamin, FIU College of Architecture and the Arts
Aleta McDaniel, Greater Miami Fuller Center for Housing
LaTonda James, Neighborhood Housing Services of South Florida
Dan Espino, Weiss, Serota, Helfman, Pastoriza, Cole & Boniske
Jorge Damien de la Paz, Miami Coalition for the Homeless
(Front row, left to right)
Rosa Llaguno, Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Karen Hamilton, South Florida Regional Planning Council
Evian L. White, Legal Services of Greater Miami
Jasmine Baldwin, Opa-locka Community Development Corporation
Not pictured: Bruno Lopes, Miami Association of Realtors

To view the final presentations click here.