Thank you to all our 2013 Individual Patrons for supporting Winter Wonderful.

Gold Tickets:

Mary Lou Dasburg
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Mason
Jay and Lisa Massirman
Hazel and Larry Rosen
Mrs. Catherine Soso
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas D. Wood
Marta S. Weeks-Wulf and Karleton Wulf

Patron Tickets:

Abdul S. Agha M.D.
The Friends of the University of Miami Frost School of Music Inc.
Dr. Virginia G. Barber and Mr. Tom Keeling
Mr. and Mrs. Jon Batchelor
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Black
Barbara Black Goldfarb
Ms. Barbara Bryant
Ms. Elaine Cohen
Ms. Flor A. Cole
Ms. Lisa Crane
Mr. Roger Doty Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. David Ellis
Dr. Rebecca M. Fox
Ms. Yvette Freixas
Ms. Barbara Freundlich
University of Miami Central Development/Lowe
Roy B. Gonas, Esq.
Michael and Dossie Gorman
Ms. Rosemary E. Helsabeck
Mr. Alan Hueck
Ms. Krystel Juozapaitis
Mr. Gary W. Keller
Ms. Russlyn Lacanne Pod
Russlyn LaCanne Pod
Mr. William Liebman
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel McIntosh
Mr. Michael O’Connor
Gerry and Christine Overstreet
Ms. Carolyn H. Read
Sharon Silver and Steven Rose
Ms. Jiana Scipione
Dr. Kendra Scipione
Mr. Andrew C. Ware
Mrs. Carol Williams
David L. Wilson