C. Victor Valencia
Assistant Vice President for Treasury Operations
vvalencia@miami.edu

Dayma Blanco
Executive Assistant
d.blanco@miami.edu
Phone: (305) 284-1667

Hiram Sem
Executive Director, Treasury Operations
hsem@miami.edu
Phone: (305) 284-6789

Julia Cardoze Morales
Sr. Manager, Finance
jcmorales@miami.edu
Phone: (305) 284-4226

Oneida Sanchez-Lopez
Treasury Analyst
osanchez@miami.edu
Phone: (305) 284-1692

Accounting

Adiela Lavin
Accountant
alavin@miami.edu
Phone: (305) 284-2397

Mari-Carmen Saumell
Accountant
msaumell@miami.edu
Phone: (305) 284-2449

Systems

Danilo Ignacio Chacon
Application Specialist
dchacon1@miami.edu
Phone: (305) 284-2781