SUPPLY CHAIN & PROCUREMENT SERVICES - Departments
Purchasing

Purchasing

Purchasing
Phone: (305) 284-5751
Fax:     (305)-284-2428

Philip S. Profeta
Associate Vice President, Chief Supply Chain Officer
pprofeta@miami.edu

Amy Lopez
Director, Purchasing
amylopez@miami.edu

Elsa J. Liauwapau
Director, Accounts Payable
eliawapau@miami.edu

Karen Sheridan Moore
Director, Data Administration Supply Chain
k.moore2@miami.edu

Patrick Megan
Director, Supply Chain Management
pmegan@miami.edu

Sandra Myint
Executive Director, Supply Chain Value Analysis
sxm548@miami.edu

Maita Beguiristain
Director of Medical Purchasing
m.beguiristain@miami.edu

Heidi Tyre
e-Procurement Mktg & Training Mgr.
htyre@miami.edu

Boyd Bartow
 e-Procurement Technical Mgr.
bbartow@miami.edu