Sourcing
Gables One Tower, Suite 400

  1320 S. Dixie Hwy.
Coral Gables, FL 33124-1433
Phone 305-284-9795 Fax 305-284-2428

 

Sourcing Team

Amy Lopez
Director of Sourcing
305-284-5369
amylopez@miami.edu

Maita Beguiristain
Manager of Sourcing
305-284-8997
m.beguiristain@miami.edu

Chris Hutchins
Sr. Contract Specialist
305-284-9002
chutchins@med.miami.edu

Maria Palacios
Sr. Contract Specialist
305-284-4414
mpalacios@miami.edu

Lindsay Collazo
Sr. Contract Specialist
305-284-9004
lcollazo1@med.miami.edu

Bethany Diver
Sr. Contract Specialist
305-284-8883
b.diver@med.miami.edu

Melinda Pena
Sr. Contract Specialist
305-284-8886
mpena2@med.miami.edu