Medical Campus
Dominion Towers, Suite 205
1400 N.W. 10th Avenue, Miami, FL 33136
Fax: 305-243-2654
 

Maita Beguiristain CPM, CPSM, CPPO
Medical Director
305-243-3666  
m.beguiristain@miami.edu

Kizzy Owens
Administrative Assistant
305-243-3666  
kowens@med.miami.edu

Dorothy Wise
Senior Buyer
 305-243-3662
dwise@med.miami.edu

Ignacio Calle
Senior Buyer
305-243-2177  
icalle@med.miami.edu

Lindsay Collazo
Senior Buyer
305-243-2714
lcollazo@med.miami.edu

Claudia Laurindo
Buyer
305-243-2712
claurindo@med.miami.edu

Christopher Hutchins
Buyer
305-243-6607
c.hutchins@med.miami.edu

Tonya R. Rainey
Buyer
305-243-3464
trainey@med.miami.edu

Carlos Fayad
Buyer
305-243-4227
cfayad@med.miami.edu

Loida Cooper
Assistant Buyer
305-243-6609
lcooper4@med.miami.edu

Irma Medina
Assistant Buyer
305-243-6609
imedina@med.miami.edu

Hazel Townsend
Receptionist
 305-243-6607
htownsend@med.miami.edu