Coral Gables Campus
Gables One Tower, 1320 S. Dixie Hwy. Suite 1235,
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Ph. 305-284-5751 Main Fax 305-284-2428 


RSMAS Campus

4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
Ph. 305-284-5751

Susan R. Montes CPM, CPPO
Chief Procurement Officer
305-284-6021  
smontes@miami.edu

Catherine Lederman

Administrative Assistant
305-284-6021  
clederman@miami.edu

Amy Lopez CPM, CPSM, CPPO

Coral Gables & RSMAS Director
 305-284-5369
amylopez@miami.edu

Maria Palacios
Senior Buyer
 305-284-4414
mpalacios@miami.edu

Claudette Alexander
Buyer
305-284-5368  
calexander@miami.edu

Annette Arriera
Buyer
305-284-3093
annette@miami.edu

Keneth Pallais
Buyer
305-284-9779
k.pallais@miami.edu

Daisy Figueroa
Assistant Buyer
305-284-9751
dfigueroa@miami.edu


Jason Benavides
Office Assistant
305-284-5751
j.benavides1@miami.edu