Supply Chain
Gables One Tower,
1320 S. Dixie Hwy., Suite 400,
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Ph. 305-284-5751 Main Fax 305-284-2428 

Supply Chain Team

Susan R. Montes CPM, CPPO
Chief Procurement Officer
305-284-6021  
smontes@miami.edu


Rosalind Bacon

Office Assistant & Assistant Buyer
 305-284-5751
r.bacon1@med.miami.edu


Jose L. Corredor

Director of Coral Gables Purchasing and
Interim Director of Medical Supply Chain Management
 305-284-9794
j.corredor@miami.edu


Ignacio Calle

Senior Buyer for Academics
 305-284-8963
icalle@med.miami.edu


Claudette Alexander

Buyer for Academics
 305-284-5368
calexander@miami.edu


Annette Arriera

Buyer for Academics
 305-284-3093
annette@miami.edu


Kenneth P. Pallais

Buyer for Academics
 305-284-9779
k.pallais@miami.edu


Daisy Figueroa

Assistant Buyer for Academics
 305-284-9751
dfigueroa@miami.edu


Carlos Fayad

Assistant Buyer for Academics
 305-284-8966
cfayad@med.miami.edu


Julia Vallejo

Assistant Buyer for Academics
 305-284-8882
jvallejo@med.miami.edu


Luis Penate

Assistant Buyer for Academics
 305-284-6021
lpenate@med.miami.edu


Gilda "Gigi" Nunez-Perez

Director of Hospitals and Clinic Purchasing
 305-284-8880
gnunezperez@med.miami.edu


Dorothy "Dee Dee" Wise

Senior Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8996
dwise@med.miami.edu


Tonya Rainey

Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8995
trainey@med.miami.edu


Zonnie Brown

Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8868
zbrown@med.miami.edu


Pearl Jenkins

Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8865
pjenkins@med.miami.edu


TBA

Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8862
ddelanuez@med.miami.edu


Lisa Cunningham

Assistant Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8865
lcunning@med.miami.edu


Julia Vallejo

Assistant Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8882
jvallejo@med.miami.edu


Irma Medina

Assistant Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8917
imedina@med.miami.edu


Loida Cooper

Assistant Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8968
l.cooper3@med.miami.edu


Hazel Townsend

Assistant Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8967
htownsen@med.miami.edu


Tashina Arota

Assistant Buyer for Hospitals and Clinics
 305-284-8967
tarota@miami.edu