2013 Flu Vaccine Schedule

Campus Day Date Time Building
Medical Wednesday 10/09/2013 1pm - 3pm JMH-Central Bldg C300 Conference Room
Medical Wednesday 10/09/2013 10am - 12pm RSMB (Rosensteil) Room 2023
Medical Thursday 10/10/2013 11am - 12pm Batchelor's Children (BCRI) Suite 286
Medical Thursday 10/10/2013 1pm - 3pm Biomedical Research Bldg BRB 611
Gables Wednesday 10/23/2013 3pm - 4pm Allen Hall Room 111
Gables Thursday 10/24/2013 8am - 9am Facilities Admin Bldg Lunch Area
Gables Thursday 10/24/2013 11am - 1pm Law School Student Lounge
Gables Thursday 10/24/2013 2pm - 4pm School of Communication Room 2039
Gables Monday 10/28/2013 7am - 10am Faculty Club
Gables Monday 10/14/2013 10am - 4pm Benefits Fair-Student Activity Center (Center Ballroom)
RSMAS Tuesday 10/15/2013 10am - 2pm Benefits Fair - Marine School Breezeway
Medical Wednesday 10/16/2013 10am - 3pm Benefits Fair- UMH Seminar Center A & B
Medical Thursday 10/17/2013 10am - 4pm Benefits Fair - Medical School Quadrangle
Medical Friday 10/18/2013 8am - 3pm Benefits Fair - Medical School Quadrangle
Medical Monday 10/21/2013 7am - 11:30am & 2pm - 4pm Bascom Palmer Eye Institute-Main Jose Berrocal Auditorium Walkway
Medical Tuesday 10/22/2013 11:30am - 2pm Bascom Palmer Eye Institute-Main Jose Berrocal Auditorium Walkway
Medical Thursday 10/24/2013 7am - 11am & 2pm - 4pm Bascom Palmer Eye Institute-Main 6th Floor OR Lounge
Medical Friday 10/25/2013 7am - 11am & 2pm - 4pm Bascom Palmer Eye Institute-Main Jose Berrocal Auditorium Walkway
Medical Monday 10/28/2013 7am - 11:30am & 2pm - 4pm Bascom Palmer Eye Institute-Main Jose Berrocal Auditorium Walkway
Medical Thursday 10/31/2013 7am - 11am Bascom Palmer Eye Institute-Main Jose Berrocal Auditorium Walkway


Permanent Sites (Monday- Friday) - Until Supply Lasts

Campus Location Time Phone
Medical Employee Health OfficeDominion Tower Suite 405, 1400 NW 10 Ave 9am - 4pm 305-243-8743
Medical University of Miami Hospital West Building Suite 502 7AM - 4PM 305-689-5891
Medical Hope Lodge Suite 202, 1121 NW 14 St. 7am - 3pm 305-243-4201
Medical Healthy Canes Employee Clinic, PAC Suite 708, 1150 NW 14 St 7:30am - 3pm 305-243-8886
Gables Healthy Canes Employee Clinic, McKnight Bldg Suite 109, 5807 Ponce de Leon Blvd 7:30am - 3pm 305-284-9355