UM Flu Vaccine Sites at the Benefits Fair

Campus Day Date Time Building
Coral Gables Monday 10/12/2015 10am-3pm The Green
Marine (Rosenstiel) Tuesday 10/13/2015 10am-2pm The Breezeway, 4600 Rickenbacker Causeway, Miami, FL 33149
Medical Wednesday 10/14/2015 10am-3pm Quadrangle
Medical Thursday 10/15/2014 8am-3pm Quadrangle
UMH Friday 10/16/2015 9am-2pm Seminar Center


Other Sites (Will be updated as sites become available)

Campus Day Date Time Building
ABLEH Thursday 10/1/15 8am-9:30am OR Lounge, 6th Floor
ABLEH Thursday 10/1/15 10am-1pm Retter Breezeway, 2nd Floor
ABLEH Friday 10/2/15 12pm-4pm Retter Breezeway, 2nd Floor
ABLEH Monday 10/5/15 8am-1pm Retter Breezeway, 2nd Floor
ABLEH Wednesday 10/7/15 10am-3pm Retter Breezeway, 2nd Floor
ABLEH Thursday 10/8/15 7am-10am Retter Breezeway, 2nd Floor
ABLEH Friday 10/23/15 TBD Plantation
ABLEH Monday 10/26/15 TBD Plantation


Permanent Sites (Monday- Friday) - While Supplies Last

Campus Location Day Time Phone
Medical Employee Health Office Dominion Tower Suite 405, 1400 NW 10 Ave Mon. - Fri. 9am - 4pm 305-243-3267
Medical University of Miami Hospital West Building Suite 502 Mon. - Fri. 7am - 4:30pm 305-689-5891
Medical UMHC C092 Mon. - Fri. 7am - 3pm 305-243-4201
Medical Healthy Canes Employee Clinic, Professional Arts Center (PAC), Suite 708 1150 NW 14 St Mon. - Fri. 7:30am - 3pm 305-243-9355
Gables Healthy Canes Employee Clinic, McKnight Bldg Suite 109, 5807 Ponce de Leon Blvd Mon. - Fri. 7:30am - 3pm 305-284-9355