Full Session | Mid Session

Fall Session: September 1 to December 11, 2015

Registration and Orientation for new students Tuesday, September 1 - Wednesday, September 2
Registration for returning students Tuesday, September 8, 9AM
Classes Begin Tuesday, September 8, 1PM
Fall Break- NO CLASSES Thursday, October 8 - Friday, October 9
Mid-semester Registration/Orientation Thursday, October 15 - Friday, October 16
Selected Topic 2 Sign-up Monday, October 19
International Thanksgiving Friday, November 20
Thanksgiving Break- NO CLASSES Monday, November 23 - Friday, November 27
Last day of classes Thursday, December 3
Exit Exams Friday, December 4 - Tuesday, December 8
Certificate Ceremony/Grade distribution Friday, December 11, 2pm

Mid Session: October 15 - December 11, 2015

6-week Registration and Orientation Thursday, October 15 - Friday, October 16
Selected Topic 2 Sign-up Monday, October 19
International Thanksgiving Friday, November 20
Thanksgiving Break- NO CLASSES Monday, November 23 - Friday, November 27
Last day of classes Thursday, December 3
Exit Exams Friday, December 4 - Tuesday, December 8
Certificate Ceremony/Grade distribution Friday, December 11, 2pm