Full Session | Mid Session

Spring Session: January 19 to April 22, 2016

Registration and Orientation for new students Tuesday, January 12 - Thursday, January 14
Martin Luther King Day- NO CLASSES Monday, January 18
Registration for returning students Tuesday, January 19, in the morning
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 19, in the afternoon
6-Week Registration/Orientation Thursday, February 25 - Friday, February 25
First grading period ends Friday, February 26
Spring Break - NO CLASSES Monday, March 7 - Friday, March 11
Last day of classes Thursday, April 14
Exit exams Friday, April 15 - Tuesday, April 19
Certificate Ceremony/Grade Distribution Friday, April 22, in the afternoon

Mid Session: February 25 - April 22, 2016

6-week Registration and Orientation Thursday, February 25 - Friday, February 26
Spring break - NO CLASSES Monday, March 7 - Friday, March 11
Last day of classes Thursday, April 14
Exit exams Friday, April 15 - Tuesday, April 19
Certificate Ceremony/Grade distribution Friday, April 22, in the afternoon