Full Session | Mid Session

Fall Session: September 2 to December 12, 2014

Registration and Orientation for new students Tuesday, September 2, to Thursday, September 5
Registration for returning students Monday, September 8, in the morning
Classes Begin Monday, September 8, in the afternoon
First grading period ends Wednesday, October 15
Fall Recess NO CLASSES Thursday, October 16, and Friday, October 17
First grading period ends Wednesday, October 15
Last day for completion of midterm work Friday, October 24
Thanksgiving Recess NO CLASSES Monday, November 24, to Friday, November 28
Deadline for completion of makeup work Monday, December 1
Last day of classes Thursday, December 4
Exit Exams Friday, December 5, to Tuesday, December 9
Certificate Ceremony/Grade distribution Friday, December 12, in the afternoon

Mid Session: October 16, 2014 to December 12, 2014

6-week Registration and Orientation Thursday, October 16, and Friday, October 17
Last day for completion of midterm work Friday, October 24
Thanksgiving Recess NO CLASSES Monday, November 24, to Friday, November 28
Deadline for completion of makeup work Monday, December 1
Last day of classes Thursday, December 4
Exit Exams Friday, December 5, to Tuesday, December 9
Certificate Ceremony/Grade distribution Friday, December 12, in the afternoon